EC/GC– Governing Council

A general committee of 15 members has been formed by the state government for the teaching and administrative functioning of the kathak centre in which the chief secretary of the Department of Tourism, Art and Culture is the presiding executive and the other members are administrative and non-administrative. Apart from this, a committee has been formed for the daily general functions and organisation.