Governing Council

  • Chairperson - The Chief Minister
  • Vice Chairperson - Ms.Mira Mehrishi
Ex officio Members Non-official Members
Minister of Art & Culture Ms. Kiran Mazumdar Shaw
Chief Secretary Ms. Naina Lal Kidwai
ACS/Pr. Secy., Infra Ms. Bharti Kher
ACS/Pr.Secy,Forest and environment Ms. Laila Tyabji
ACS/Pr. Secy., UDH Ms. Pheroza Godrej
ACS/Pr. Secy., Finance Ms. Malvika Singh
ACS/Pr. Secy., Tourism Mr. Amitabh Kant
ACS/Pr. Secy., Art & Culture Ms. Padmini Devi
Director, Archaeology & Museum- Ex-officio Member Secretary

Ms. Sangeeta Jindal
Ms. Sudha Murthy